Replies: 1 comment
|
Time to remove that... No it doesn't clear maps off the mower just home assistant, sync maps is a manual button for syncing map changes, sometimes clearing the old maps helps with syncing |
0 replies
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
So I have the integration with the german translation. What is the difference between "synchronize map" ("Synchronisiere Karte") and "clean up map" ("Bereinge alle Karten- und Bereichsdaten"). Does the second one delete all my maps on the mower?
All reactions